Fast food industry is having negative effect on our health. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern times, fast food has become increasingly popular among certain demographic in our society.A vast number of masses vocalise that it has a bad impact on our health. However,I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, there are some advantages which people usually take from this sort of food.since many of the people working really hard all day long they do not get enough time for cooking breakfast or dinner thus they often have this cuisine and it saves their valuable time.To cite a personal example,I frequently get exhausted after solving my study-related crux so I order burger or pizza instead of making dinner at home. moreover, this cuisine is also delicious compared to homemade bread that the main reason nation love this thing. On the other hand,there is a plethora of inconvenience to eating this kind of feed.if someone starts to eat a lot of burger or pizza it will definitely affect their health. for instance, research indicates that about 78%of men suffer from a heart attack by just taking outside cuisine. although these snacks is very convenient they also creat negative impact on our entire body in anyways because it increases the body weight,which later creat various dangerous diseases such as cancer,vomiting and rashes on the skin. Hence it is clear that its disadvantage outweighs the advantage. To conclude,I would say even though fast food has some positive influence on our daily life but its negative side can not be unseen as these meals are very hazardous for us.