The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for many purposes besides making calls. Write advantages and disadvantages.

Nodody would dispute the fact that nowadays eveyone is using their phones not only for calls.In this century, the mobile phones technologies increased very fast and now you can use your phone for many different purposes.In this essay,I will discuss adventages and disadvetages of phones. On the one hand,we can find a lot of advateges in mobile phones, which make our life much easier and it would be hard to live without it.I think that the biggest plus of it is that you can make money creating useful apps for IPhone. For example,I am so happy that software engineers created such apps as Telegram,FaceTime or Facebook, which are helping in communicaton a lot. Also,I am keen on taking this breathtaking photos by mobile phone and this is very convenient, because it is easy in explotation. For example,I always take my cell phone instead of camara Camara, in some cases photos can be much better then those that you took by camera. On the other hand, they can destract detract you from work and a lot of people are addicted to them. For example, my little sister spends to much time watching Youtube, whiсh can degrees her eyes.Honestly,I used to scroll the instagram for few hours. Additionally,I think one of minuses is that all our information could be hacked. For instance, on my old phone somebody stoled all my passwords from the social media. To sum up, the phones and all increaseing technology is a big benefit for our world.I think that we should create more new technolgies to make our life and world better and easier.