Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people around the world promote females' rights in employment, education and living the same as men. One of the debatable argument for women is to join the military forces. Some folks agree that it's a core right for ladies to work and earn through this governmental sector. While others completely refuse that movement. In this essay, I will share both points of view then explain why I encourage such a historical action. Women are successful in all domains that they enter. Moving from education to healthcare, and among management and leadership roles, female leaders show great success in terms of bringing people together. Additionally, they excel at delivering results. Therefore, Many activists support ladies not only to join the military organizations but to have the opportunity to lead such enterprises. Ladies have the required dedication, determination and support that armies need so why should we deprive them of serving their beloved countries. In some countries, take, for example, Lebanon, girls are allowed to be in both the police and the army. they are succeeding because of their personalities. Moreover, they start to get up in the hierarchy. if countries gave women that remarkable step, they would benefit in expanding their forces, excelling in duties' achievement. On the other hand, other individuals are completely against this step because it's too risky for the forces. they believe that she is excellent at doing some jobs than others. adults can excel where emotions and care are much needed While men are better in wars, strategies. In addition, the Navy needs harsh and intolerable training and living conditions that girls can barely accept and tolerate. For example, spending a week in the desert without eating or drinking is one of the seal training. In Conclusion, I recommend that she has the full right to be part of these closed corporations as they are as equal as men. The army will benefit more from girls more than what he may lose.