More and more people buy a wide range of household goods like the television microwave oven and rice cooker. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The ownership of ordinary appliances such as microwave ovens has become increasingly popular. It's a positive change to the economy consumers, despite the potential impact on the environment. One benefit of purchasing a home device it not only improve consumption but also develops the economy. If the enterprise's profits have increased, and the company will recite more people and provide employment opportunities, which promote public consumption. The enterprises need to pay taxes, and the state has more money to invest in roads promoting economic development. For example, repaired roads make transportation convenient and, the goods are easy to transport, people who have money will develop the economy. Nowadays, most people who live in the metropolis and have to lead a hectic life to earn money and overwork, they had less time to do homework. Thus, buying home appliances, not only saves their time but also increases efficiency. For example, household tools are becoming more and more intelligent, making housework easy. For example, microwave oven automatic hot dishes, the sweeper can automatically sweep the floor, clothes dried by the robot. They can do many other things. On the other hand, get electric machines may damage environmental problems because the update is fast, it easy to throw away. Home device use nondegradable materials, such as plastics, toxins that contaminate the land, and landfills are slowly becoming empty. In conclusion, the increased use of household equipment can yield benefits for consumers and society in terms of economic, although it can cause damage to the environment.