Some people think it is always an advantage to buy local products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People always prefer to buy the product from the local market which locates near their home town.It is believed that some individuals think it is always a benefit to purchasing local goods.I completely agree with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. The first and the foremost reason is why it is always an advantage to buy things from the local market that is it provides you better service.To explain more, purchase anything from their native place, the customer always has the advantage to check the quality of product and they could try over there which is not possible online. Moreover,individuals can replace the product easily if anything happens wrong with your merchandise.To exemplify, recent few days ago I bought a laptop for my younger brother and after two days something happened wrong with my laptop then immediately I went to a local shop where I purchased that machine and asked them to change the production due to the fact of the battery issue.They checked my issue and replace my laptop within an hour. To add more, shopping through local market customer always feel comfortable and also provides you good quality of the material.It means, if people buy the product from their home place,they could compare the products physically and check the standard quality of the goods. For instance, Last week I purchase Nike shoe from my native place and I got the chance to do a comparison between Nike and Addidas.After,that I opt the Nike brand because it was much comfort than the latter. To conclude, owing to the reasons such as people get chance to check the quality and they provide better service.I am in favour of that it always benefits to buy a product from local stores.