Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

According to some people, celebrities financial support towards the world's organizations can draw others attention to the problems, however, others believe famous people's support can make the situation less important. In my perspective, the role of celebrities in showing problems to the world is undeniable. This essay will explore my view in more details. On the one hand, we have a group of people who hold on to the opinion that any supports coming from famous people towards international organisation is a way for them to make more money and become more famous. Therefore, others look at these organisations as fake and the problem look less serious. In fact, they support their idea by saying that famous people are always advertising with many different companies and organisations to gain more fame and get paid even more. For instance, Binance a famous singer was supporting a fundraising organisation for kids with ALS and later find out that 20 per cent of the money is gone to her own account as a thank you for helping the organisation. Thus, it seems to them the more these people who are known to the world get involved in charitable organisations, the less those organisations get attention from the public. On the other hand, people like me who support the idea that international problems brought up by celebrities can drag some people's attention, look at their role as problem presenters. In other words, we are living in a huge world that unless the issue is not said out loud, people would not be informed. Besides, celebrities have millions of followers and even if 20 per cent of them contribute, it could make a huge impact. Also, giving the fact that famous people are wealthy enough and do not need to make money out of charitable organisation, their support will help to raise money for the world organisations. For instance, recently on the news Justin Beaver, addressed youth employment and started an organisation supporting youth work, put aside 12 million dollars and this organisation is now having enough budget to support the young population seeking a job. To sum up, while some might argue with me thinking celebrities help will backfire the main purpose of helping charities. I strongly believe, they can have a huge impact by addressing the issue to the public and seeking their attention.