Some people think all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they at least 18 years old, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that undergraduate receives full-time study until they are 18 years old. From my perspective, I believe that the scholar who receives their education until they reach adulthood are beneficial to them.The reasons as a fellow. Received full-time education at their eighteen who can acquire knowledge such as Math, English, and Chinese. To get a diploma, they had to study hard and try their best to write an essay well. Besides, learn how to communicate and cooperate with their classmates through teamwork. Schools where hold all varieties of competition, which provide a wonderful life for them. In terms of the graduate, the schools give them protection. Some students had to drop out of school for some reasons. They enter society earlier. Due to receive a little schooling, they may not find a decent job and not make a living for themself. In the end, they may not find a place to stay and go astray. If they remain at the institute, The reduction of committed crime has dropped, and the teachers instil moral educations. Therefore, students ought to be in the academy until they reach adulthood. However, this does not mean that all junior have to stay until the age of 18. After all, if some undergraduate has remarkable talents, they need to leave university to explore their hobbies. For example, athletes or an artist can play their extraordinary competence by their parents or coaches. In this way, their talents can be explored and cultivated at an appropriate age. For example, If gymnasts receive education at their eighteen, at that time they retire. In conclusion, it is indeed for students to receive full-time study until they are 18 years old unless students whose facility talents can have exceptions.