Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume les sugar . Do you agree or disagree?

High levels of sugar in cooking outputs may cause many energy problems for businesses in society. some folks think the manufacturer is responsible for the health problems of businesses. However, others don’t. in this essay, I discuss presenting my viewpoint. In the producing market, a company is established to produce outcomes to create different jobs for families provide financial profit for the owners of that association and meet the requirements of the public in society. Therefore, the duties of the managers of the club include providing a business plan for economic growth and providing financial profit for the group to pay salaries to employees and continuing its economic activity in the real economic world. Any activity of the team should be in line of providing the mentioned goals, even if well-being rules are not obeyed in the bread industry. commerces are considered wise nations who are free to choose their favourite meal product to buy. As there are different data resources for study, the customer’s fitness responsibility is not on their shoulders. industries are aware of their body situation and are free to choose their way of life. Therefore, they are free to select their beverage or feed because markets are responsible for their lives. Companies do not force populations to use sugar inventions. They provide a variety of snack brands for the food market. Anybody is free to buy or not. In conclusion, I believe that foodstuff companies work according to their business plan and obey the rules of the food industry. societies are responsible for their good physical body and are free to choose. I disagree with increasing the price of sugar artefacts because it prevents financial profit for companies and may cause economic losses for the company.