Scientific research today attempts to go too far. There are certain things in the world which we simply should not try to understand. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Research is requisite to know the existence of creatures, phenomenon, and inventions. However, scientists are profoundly involved to find few things in the world or even beyond the world that can bring wastage and stagnations in the resources. Hence, I completely concur with this conviction that few things are better left aside and are not meant for search. I reckon on this conviction due to certain reasons. At the top, everyone is aware that nowadays science is looking for the ultimate truth in other words God. With the help of physics and mathematics, researchers have found numerous strange particles existence. Still, unable to get a pinch close to god. Every year a massive amount is spent on the exorbitant types of equipment that carried out experiments. This sum of money can be used to ameliorate the lives of people living in extreme poverty. It is said that God resides in every human and the irony is that we are searching for supreme powers outside the world which is actually present in us. For example, ample countries have collaborated in a world-class lab and finding out nature as well as distinctions in working of the Universe. While at the same time, those researches are affecting our mother earth. Moreover, nuclear activities are inescapable. Humans are still aware of the impact of the nuclear bomb on two cities of Japan and its adverse effects are still observed in the generations. The question is what are we trying to prove from such activities that are deteriorating our own home that is the Earth. Furthermore, some experts are running behind the aliens. They think that species from the other parts of the universe come to the earth and they will sabotage it in a minute. To halt the attack of the UFOs they trying to track them by expending millions which are futile in my opinion. In conclusion, research should be done it is not bad but that it is paramount to work on beneficial searches that can modify humankind from worse to better and without being catastrophic.