In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the advent of technology, many people read books and news online, and some believe that individuals will not read printed books or newspaper because they will read online everything. Although, the majority of populations will read online news, I believe there will be some people buy printed newspaper and books. In my opinion, some individuals will be loyal to buy printed books and newspapers. Firstly, they live in remote areas. Most residents of villages do not have proper access to the internet, therefore, they will not be able to read everything they want online. Also, older people have not a good relation with the internet and technology. It means that they do not know how to connect with social media and websites that provide online books. On the other hand, the pace of progress of the internet is so fast, and the internet has eased many tasks for people. Nowadays, there are many websites which cover the latest news very quickly from all around the world. As a result, many people are attracted to these websites to hear the hottest news. Also, there are many applications that provide online books and voice books, These applications offer many facilities to readers in order that increase their insights. Therefore, man people will be persuaded to use these facilities. In other words, many crowds will be attracted to the websites and online applications because of the convenience which is provided for them. In conclusion, I believe most population will have access to online books and news, and there will be an eligible number of people use traditional way to read news and books.