Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

Wealth is the ultimate power. Through money, society grows and flourish in every sector of their society. As the state becomes richer, its capacity not only in making expenses accumulate, but also its lending power enriches. Hence enabling powerful economies to assist less developed countries with necessities like food and education, as poorer democracy are not self-sufficient enough to uplift their economies against poverty and other necessities of life. Firstly, food is the basic human need which needs to be fulfilled at all cost to survive. As poor countries are unable to provide their people with basic food necessities, hence powerful economies can help them in overcoming their shortcomings. Case in point, the USA and other Allied forces have been working strenuously to alleviate poverty in malnourished African countries. Moreover, without education, no state can move forward to attain its prosperity and economic growth. As the economies with weak infrastructure have less adequate resources in the provision of sufficient knowledge to their pupils, hence they cannot enrich their masses with intellectual prowess. Therefore, richer states aid less developed territories to literate their masses. For instance, through UNO, a plethora of donor states have funded in eradicating illiteracy in underdeveloped countries. Hence, making it possible for poorer states to nourish their masses with intellectual capabilities. ​​ Moreover, poorer nations are also responsible for uplifting their wealthy wealths through starvation and other deficiencies. On the contrary, not only it is radical to overcome their deficits, but also they require additional support from developed nations in order to achieve sustainable growth. In conclusion, without the essential financial backup and support of wealthy tribes, it is almost impractical for poorer communities to overcome the deficits they face in eroding poverty and educating their masses. Once the poorer states are financially and economically stabilized, they become self-reliant enough to meet their demands and overcome their shortcomings.