Some people believe that We should go for UGRAD other says not. What is your opinion?

I believe opportunities neglected can never be recovered. Therefore, I have always craved for opportunities and never recoiled back from them. And, this very nature of mine urges me to become the aspirant of this program. Since my childhood, I have embroiled myself in such activities that vigorous my practical skills and lead me towards a stalwart academic pathway. Besides my academic career, I also share a keen interest in a wide range of extracurricular activities like sports, quiz competitions, freelancing projects, social service, etc and I have been awarded various appreciation certificates that acknowledged my efforts. Apart from my enthusiasm of availing every opportunity, various robust factors stimulate me to be a part of this program out of which most prevalent are, it would strengthen my knowledge of chemistry, improve my interpersonal skills, a platform to learn about the versatile cultures of the world and a chance of representing the culture of Pakistan. Last but not least, this program will also help me in achieving my future goal that is, parallel to BS chemistry I’m also looking to start my preparation for one of the most prestigious competitive Exam of Pakistan termed CSS and a glance at the syllabus revealed that History of USA is also among the subjects that I’ll be opted for. So, this opportunity will enable me to build a connection between theory and the practical. In a nutshell, I consider it as an ideal platform to achieve many goals in the best possible way.