In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not repent the financial security that marriage country. To what extent do you agree?

Marriage is a beautiful relationship between the two souls and families. There are those who think that girls are self dependent nowadays and therefore do not need any monitory support that marriage can provide. Hence they wish to be remain single and free. This is a totally disagrees with the notion and will prove this with compelling arguments. Firstly, in this contemporary Eire points are stepping out of three wells and showcase their talents in every field however, marriage here never been centric to financial sentences rather it is a relationship between the forms of opposite can't to live a meaningful life. Couples tend to enjoy the tenderness as well as mutual and physical support between each other which is essential for encountering daily services economic problems. More ever it is law that binds people together and add value meaning to their marriage. Secondly, avoiding marriages is against the laws of nature it we pick that a threat of extinction human beings as family being will be discontinuous by doing so further more weddings are often associate Change the form of the verb associated show examples with the sole as well as cultural values of the families. To illustrate according to this Hindu mythology giving a daughter in marriage is referred to as a good deed and by doing so the parents will be given place in heaven hence the ethical and play a crucial role in marriage. To conclude, legal relationships are vital for human society to their to their end to fulfil physical and mental needs economic strengthening should not be considered a sole basis for marriage rather than the sentiments of folks and religious values are the dividing factors