Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The issue of whether the child should have the best goal for what they are doing has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that this is very important for their life because when they have a clear target they will try and do everything to get it. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that some people think it is not compulsory for wasting so much time to get something. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, great ambition makes a great population. Firstly, when teenagers have the aim to do things that they are doing and try to get it, this leads to them becoming productive. For example, if infants want to be a doctor in the future and then they will try their best to study the whole time in order to expand their knowledge and reach their goal. Secondly, the adolescent will have responsibility for what they choose when they have a target. For instance, if the younger who wants to be a master will have blame for finishing their subject perfectly in the university. Finally, trying to gain the best goal can substantially help youngsters become more independent and progressive people simply because they always aim for the greatest things. On the other hand, some people think that the children are not needed to make the best aim for everything because it is sometimes like a burden for their baby and maybe it makes them suffer from stress and this is not good for them. However if the young do not have the wish for things that they are doing, they will be lazy and can not touch their work forever. In conclusion, the youngsters should have ambition in their work that is a motive power to make everything done and get the perfect result for themself. this is better than them not knowing what they are doing for what, it is pointless.