Nowadays youngsters are less polite and less respectful than in the past. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this issue?

The behaviour of today’s generation is drastically changing. In ancient, youngsters were more polite and respectful towards society than they were live-in. This essay argues why the recent generation is unpolite and unrespectful and what are the solutions to resolve this issue. The unacceptable behavioural changes in today’s youngster come from where they are spending more time with. These youngsters are less connected with the actual society. They are, whereas, connected with virtual life more. These young pullulation spending lots of time on mobile phones, internet, television. The facts that are showing on this advanced technology plays a vital role in the development of youths. Nowadays, the entertainment industries do not show politeness and respect for things that were shown by past industries. For instance, there are more criminal series showing on Netflix, amazon prime etc. than comedy shows, dramas. Therefore, where we are spending more time is more important in developing the youth. To solve this issue, there should be strict rules followed by the censorship board. They should restrict the content which is showing unacceptable behaviour. Along with this, Parents should always keep watch on their children what their children watching. Had sensor board policies implemented the firm regulations, earlier, the current situation would have much better. Overall, imposing strict rules related to the content is more impactful to change the nature of youth. In conclusion, with respect to making today’s youngster more respectful and,polite there is a need for society to impose good morals and values on them by teaching them ancient behavioural ethics.