Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

In the present day, many people want to live in a big city located in their country such as the capital city. They have many reasons that they want to live in. For example they want to work and gain higher income to send back to their families. Many people want to live in a big city because they want their children to have a good study early in life. But in my opinion, living in a city has pros and cons. I will give you some examples in the paragraphs below. Firstly, I will tell you about good things that a city or bid city gave to them. A city is a civilization that has a lot of facilities. People who live in have many products to help their life, it can make their life easier than in the countryside. For example in the city has strong connection of internet that can help them to search promptly important knowledge that they want to know, it easy to find them in their smartphones or tablets. Moreover, the big city has many popular schools and colleges which have many intelligent teachers who can teach their children cleverly. In that way, if their children are clever, they might have a good job when they grow up. In other ways, the city has many problems too. For example, the problem of traffic jams. That is a common problem that all cities face. It produces a lot of pollution such as PM2.5 which can pass through their airway and increase risk of organ cancer in the future. Another reason is stress in people's lives. The city has a rush hour that makes many people get up early and go back home late for doing everyday work. Stress is slightly increasing and this can cause some health problems that they do not caution. Finally, I think living in the countryside is more beneficial than living in the city. Because when you see in many researches that studied health in stressful people versus non-stressful people. Almost all of these researches imply that non-stressful people, meaning people who live with nature, are more healthier than stressful people and they have lower risk of sickness than others.