Some people believe that We should go for UGRAD other says not. What is your opinion?

I believe that opportunities neglected can never be recovered. Therefore, I have always craved for opportunities and never recoiled back from them. And, this very nature of mine urges me to become the aspirant of this program. Since childhood, I have embroiled myself in such activities that vigorous my practical skills and lead me towards a stalwart academic pathway. Besides my academic career, I also share a keen interest in a wide range of extracurricular activities, like sports, quiz competitions, freelancing projects, and social services, and have been awarded various appreciation certificates that acknowledged my efforts. Apart from enthusiasm other, factors also stimulate me to be a part of this program, like it would strengthen my knowledge of chemistry, improve my interpersonal skills, serve as a platform to learn about the versatile culture of the USA, and a chance of representing the customs of Pakistan. Last but not least, I'm planning to appear for the most prestigious competitive exam of Pakistan (CSS), and a glance at the syllabus revealed that the history of the USA is also among the subjects. So, this program will enable me to relate theory with practical observations. In addition to this, if I got selected as a civil servant, I'll be able to present a vibrant picture of the USA in front of Pakistan's public and be able to strengthen the ties between the two countries. In a nutshell, I consider it as an ideal platform to achieve many goals in the best possible way.