Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that despite the meteoric rise of the news on the Internet, newspapers still play a crucial role in our life. Personally, I am in total disagreement about this idea due to many drawbacks of the conventional journals. In general, reading news on the platform bring quite a lot of benefits to us. At first, since the Internet is always updated, we can have information quickly without paying any money. This one can be accessible everytime providing you connect the Wifi. Secondly, online news expands our horizons about the world situation,exciting fields or popular trends…What’s more, the combination between words and images helps us approach the news easier. Conversely, traditional newspapers result in many effects. To produce it,the tree must be cut down so as to take the wood pulp. Therefore, this do harm to environment and ecosystem. In addition, the conventional journals even make the human health worse. Specifically, the printing ink could cling onto the refreshments people use. Then after eating, they may run a risk of having pathogens. To conclude, I strongly believe that humans would have a deep understanding of which is more convenient, and one day, the online news will replace the position of newspapers.