Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Following the tradition of their own society is considered as a good character of the youth, according to many. Others believe that they need to allowed Change the form of the verb allow show examples as per their preference. In my opinion, I support the view latter’ s concept as this ensure much freedom in their life. On the one hand, when an youngster follows his own way of lifestyle is better than forcing them to adopt cultural practice that they are not at all interested, and I agree this. This is because if anyone can live without hurting others feeling, this may bring happiness and peacefulness in the society. For example, presently, in the western world, they rarely enforce their people follow culture as they are hugely supporting personal interest than anything else. However, on the other side, the opponents of the above- mentioned argument say that it is crucial to follow the cultural aspects of the place anyone grows and lives. They tend to believe this practice strengthens the ties with their roots, cultivates patriotic feeling, ultimately, brings unity as well. Nevertheless, this scenario rarely happens. For example, wherever, citizens are asked to follow the cultural practices often created political turmoil. In conclusion, although it is sometimes thought that youngsters need to be practiced their culture beliefs, I firmly think that people should be allowed to decide weather they want to adopt this on their life or not.