Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that education and sports activities play a vital role in life. However, some guardians asserted that parents ought to be encouraged their offsprings to do more ground activities instead of acquiring knowledge. I am in complete accord with this notion and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, a healthy body is a fundamental step to do anything. To explicate, as physical activity provides more opportunity to people to become strong. As a result, it allows students to do more study and benefits in children's growth. For instance, while a learner has an excellent academic performance in daily life, his grade will be affected if he suffers from many health ailments. Therefore, it is imperative to do physical tasks to remain fit to perform better in everything. In addition to this, playing more games may lead to interest in their interpersonal skills and they will be involved in a social circle because most of the games are teamwork. To explain, when juveniles get a chance to play with other members of the team by which get more chance to interact with a different personality. For example, a cricket game requires twelve players. Teammates needs to develop a good relationship with each other and it leads to know more about every person's activity and interests. Thereby, it is significant to spend more time in physical activities to involved in the world. To conclude, owing to reasons such as physical movements bring human's body fit and give chance to indulge into the social environment, I completely agree with those who opine that parents should boost their kids to spend more time in ground activities than study.