Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand, agree or disagree?

There are different arguments related to the various nuclear energy problems that we face nowadays. Pertaining to this, certain advocates believe that the importance of nuclear energy these days is necessary and has to be used, while some critics oppose it, as they think there are other kinds of energy we should use. However, in my perspective, I strongly believe that the harm of disrupting station will bring nature toward becoming stranded for ages. On the one hand, others frequently pay a huge among of attention to their own preference such as to further nuclear energy stations for main reasons. Firstly, it’s a green energy source, so we don’t need to think about scarcity and reserve considerations. For example, once fossil fuels are non-renewable, the more easily we use them to die. Secondly, nuclear energy is environmentally sustainable and releases no carbon dioxide material into the environment. It is more clean energy than conventional energy sources. Lastly, atomic energy ’s mass to energy generation is very high, which implies with a limited volume of atomic material we can generate enough electricity to lighten the whole region. On the other hand, others and I believe that there is a variety of only energy people have to use. The substance of nuclear energy is a significant danger to any form of life on earth. Radioactive waves or radiation triggers dangerous illnesses, such as cancer, if not contained. Japan, for instance, was met with a tragedy after the waves hit one of the nuclear power plants in Fukushima. As a consequence, there was a leakage in the facility, the region deemed to be a radioactive zone, culminating in a mass evacuation of natives from the region. But the region is still maintained as a quarantine area, meaning that no living things survive there. In comparison, the safety of nuclear power stations is very dangerous. Today, these kinds of installations are attacked by militants as nuclear weapons. In summary, nuclear fusion is the only alternative to the energy deficiency that the earth is currently facing. It is also the ideal solution to the environmental issues that we are facing right now. While there are still certain drawbacks, proper service and creation of these types of facilities should be assured.