At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this mordern era, the population of some countries remarkably massive in the count of youngsters as compared with the number older people. This essay will showcase, why the merits outweight the demerits in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. There are numerous reasons, that the population of country is growing in the number of adults and that will leat to the positive develepment of the nation. Firstly, if we observe comparision Comparision bewteen adults and older age people then youngesters willing to work more properly and enthusiastically. For example, last year, the survey conducted by the regime of publich health speculate about energy, capacity or strength to do any kind of work in returns they received huge amount of money to provide, bread and butter to their family. The result was shocking, only 15% of older people would able to work properly but 85% youngsters did amazing work. Neverthless, Young people have more stamina, there are many factores that we consider such as, exercise, healthy diet, jogging, positive mindset, memory power and so on. Young genration always ready to take a leap and any chance to work hard and do something for their country, they have that positive attitude to crack any business meeting to make plans, or to construct malls, good roads, stadiums, build turist place through these development the country could earn more econoy to native nation. On the other hand, older people faced many health issues comparatively with young genration. Take an example of education, this enhance individuals knowledge and along with education we started to learn social work which will lead people to the successful career path. In addition, as people get older they lossen their will power and energy they experienced more health issues such as diabetes, knee pain, backpain, poor sight, short term memory loss, you name it. Besides, this kind of health issue older people will not able do any work properly and they do not have strength to work 7 to 9 hours daily. To conclude, considering above mentioned point it is evident that, the advantage of the situation outweigh the disadvantage because young adults compose a more innovative in the society and create a powerful economics.