Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people assume that new young people bring profit. However, others assert that old employees are more profitable for the organisations. In my opinion, nowadays, having the right mix of youngsters and senior employees is mandatory and beneficial for a company's success. To begin with the benefits of having a senior employee in the organisation, they are more experienced than new workers. Older people saw several ups and downs in their life that is why handling any situation is their expertise. For example, when a person spent 20 years in a specific company, he is the only person capable of predicting and solving the crisis of the agency. Moreover, spending whole life in a company also shows the loyalty of the senior employee. Therefore, it is advantageous for the organisation to have mature people in the company. Secondly, the young generation has the quality and advanced education with a new technological approach. Because of this, younger people are more productive and progressive than older recruits. For instance, people with high tech knowledge are helpful for a company to invent new products that directly lead to the company's success. Therefore, it is evident that the newer generation is equally essential as, the older generation. In other words, to drive innovation and profitability, an organisation needs a younger workforce. In light of the above discussion, it seems fair and justifiable to say that the young and mature recruits are equal to the company. While youngsters can bring in innovation, seniors know how to steer the organisation during bad times.