The news media have to much influence on people's lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Mass media has become a part and parcel of society. The News channels telecast bizarre or unusual events happening around the world. Controversies are going on whether news broadcasters put a positive or negative impact on the brains of the viewers. Most probably, the school of thought believes that it develops negatively. I concur this conviction but to some extent and explicate it by providing suitable reasons. To commence with, there is no doubt in saying that the news media has modified the community, however, manipulating their minds. Nowadays, news anchors work to obtain high TRPs for their shows no matter if they are sharing authentic information. Channels broadcasts according to the expectations of the people which in turn affect their lives negatively. For instance, the never-ending questioning or scepticism in politics such as who is genuinely serving the country or playing with the emotions of the common public. People are escalated on the religious talks and even sometimes blending religion with politics that hurt the feelings of the community. As a consequence, such exaggerations lead to communal disharmony. Hence, it is crucial to put halt to the conversation and discussion of the news media that give rise to a disturbance in the society or the negative advancements. Elucidating the flip side, I opine that the disclosure channel is a great source that assists in helping to protect the rights of every human being. report host put their lives in danger to bring out the truth in front of the public. They are first ones to reach the ground level and cover the stories. For example, telecasting the live detailed stories of the bomb exploded sites and victim community. Moreover, a reporter alerts the citizens about mishappenings and assist them to take precautions. Numerous journalists are working to uplift society from orthodox thinking and social evils to exploitations free surroundings. Therefore, it would be wrong to say that journalism surges the negative impacts. In conclusions, according to my perspective, a balanced approach is required. broadcast television should not telecast the announcement they are sure about or that have high chances of sabotaging the serenity.