Some people think that children at school should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be spent on learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether the student should learn some subject which related food science has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that it is not really necessary for their future because they just need to spend time studying important lessons that provide knowledge for their career. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that teenagers should know fundamentals about food and have cooking skills in order to take care themself. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former for the following reasons. To begin with, learning important subjects can substantially help the child build foundation for their life. Firstly, spending the day on expanding understanding by studying essential lessons, the younger people can find the suitable work after graduating. For,example the kids who give a moment for learning physical and mathematical can open their mindset about nature activity and how to calculate everything, this leads them to find a great job in the future. Secondly, picking up the vital lecture contributes skill for the infant in reality. For instance, mathematics is the subject that supplies knowledge related to life such as applying the laws of mathematics to construction. Finally, with the savvy from essential lessons, after graduating the adolescents will have a nice job with a high salary with specialized knowledge. On the other hand, some people think that to take care of themself, their baby should learn food-related things to know what is needed for their body like nutrients, vitamins and how to prepare it because it is a skill for surviving for any condition. However, nowadays, in business life, it does not matter for people because they have modern technology to take care of this problem. In conclusion, adopting the necessary savvy by studying a central subject can give the student more opportunity for growth than the others. they can use it for getting a job with so much money and have the experience to solve problems in situations. This is better than wasting time learning the science of food and preparing it.