Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In almost every organizations, human resources are the combination of both older and young workers. Although it is believed by some public that the achievement of a firm mostly depends on the assistance of experienced folks, other people assert that young team are the prime contributor to the accomplishment of a firm. This essay will discuss why younger generations are more effective than older employee despite their vital contributor. To begin with, old workers often prove themselves as the crucial part of an organization’s achievement. Since senior employees have profound knowledge and long expertise to accomplish any task in an organization, they are frequently considered as the guardians of a firm. For instance, even though the majority of the working-class public of Japan are aged, they have reached the stage of a developed country. Thus, the older force can make a significant impact to acquire the desired goal of any industry. On the other hand, despite the few benefits of having older personnel, fresh and young blood is nowadays considered the key players of achievement of a company. The young workers have more updated knowledge and competencies regarding the new challenges of the business world. Moreover, as they are physically fitter, agile, and energetic compared to the older force, they can lead the organization to find the way of gaining its goal. For example, presently, the founders of many successful business institutes, including Facebook, belong to a comparatively younger workforce. Therefore, young employees are proven to be more capable of achieving the success of businesses. In conclusion, the essay argued why younger generations are more capable to acquire goals and objectives than the elderly manpower. In my opinion, I think younger workforce are the pivotal contributor to the success of a company.