in some countries when no longer feel the need to get married, as they are able to earn three own income and do not have to rely on the financial security that marriage can bring. in other countries people still consider marriage to be an important institution that should always be respected. dicuss both points of view and give your one opinion,

Marriage is an etrenal relationship between two people and is considerred consider red to be the most sacred human relation. Whilst there are two contradicting views, where some countries consider marriage is required for an individual to lead a fruitful life whereas other oppose this idea, since the individuals are financially independent to sustain their livelihood. Notwithstanding some merits of later view opinion is that this union of two people is utmost important in an individual's life. Explicated below are my perspectives on both these views and the basis of my belief. On the one hand, the contention that not getting married if both the individuals are financially stable may have perceptible benefits of avoiding legal and social liabilities of the partner by avoding getting into a socio-legal contract of wedding. Nevertheless, it lacks the conviction of mental support for your companion. To illustrate this, majority of the crimes committed by the person out of frustration. Hence, I am of the opinion that partners provides a mental support and is utmost important for everybody. On the other thand, the counterview has apparent benefits of commitment and companionship which is mandatory to have a healthy and fruitful life. To substantiate this, need of having a companion may not be useful in the inital stages of life but once a person crossed the adulthood and move towards the old age. We need an individual to share our thoughts and our personal space. Hence, I am of the opinion that wedding is very important and should not be measured with financial standards. In conclusion, having elucidated both the views and anecdotal evidence presented in support of my assertions. I would like to recommend that the institution of wedding is essential and should always be respected.