Some people believe that money is more important than free time for a good quality of life. Others say the opposite is true. Discuss both views. What is more important in your opinion? Give relevant examples.

Few people beleive that only money is more valuabe and can provide good quality of life compared to free time. In my opinion free time is more valuable than money to lead a happy and quality life. Money can be earned anytime but time we can regain it. Upcoming paragraph will give further information related to my opinion. Yes, i agree that to lead a sophisticated life money is important, but to continue to have that life they have to work hard each and every moment for whole life without enjoying what they have earned and also they will not have few memorable momemnts with their loved ones. For instance, Film celebraties, They need to travel all the time to outdoor for stooting and to earn money due to which they cannot stay for long period with their family and also can spend time for self.But we change this by limiting our works and by giving priority to family than money. Secondly, person with free time, This man can plan his time with family, self growth and also spend some time on his hobbies to lead and pleasant and happly happily life with his own rules. Money is also important to survive but not as much as time. We can earn money which help us feed and get what is is needed. For example, Workers in factories or any other industies, they are happy with the income they earn and spendthe remaining available time with family. In conclusion, In each and every person life money and time plays a main role and are important. But when compared in between them, We can't get time which is lost but can earn money which we don't have. So Time is more important than money