Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spent most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days as a result of occupied life currently, a lot of girls and boys consumed major of their times inside their houses and have minimal exploring to our planet. In this essay I am going to discuss the importance of exploring and learning from nature. Firstly, nature has many valuable impacts on children to illustrate that, younger people could learn from travelling to other country or nation new hobbies or skills. for example, a boy or girl who lived in a hot weather which has no cold weather can travel to a colder country for ice skating schools to understand and mastering ice skating. Furthermore, a child who spends most of his or her time outdoors with friends can learn from each other as when they play soccer together they will understand teamwork. Secondly, as understanding and appreciation of nature have a lot of benefits of learning also nature and getting outdoors play major rules in psychological and physical effects on children. For instance, youngers who playing together any type of game instead of just learning from the game also benefited physically and psychologically by sport can lower childhood obesity and diabetes as well as can strengthen mental health. last but not least, the child can learn from wildlife and nature as he or she can learn from animals to exemplify, they can learn from animals in the way of their behaviour, surviving and, coexistence to strengthen the child. In conclusion, as many things that the juvenile could learn from nature life, thus, spending a long time exploring and discovering nature would invigorate and harden children.