Some people think that offenders should be put in prison. Others, however, believe that providing offenders with education and training is more effective than putting them in prison. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the modern era, some people reckon that if government provides criminals with educational measures, it would be more effective than putting them in to jail. On the other hand, there are some persons who believe in traditional measures and punishments. As contraventional as this statement is, we will discuss both views in this essay. But, what do you think? Offenders should be trained or they should be put in prison? In my view, nowadays, we had better provide an appropriate training to criminals according to the crime they have committed. Statistics indicate that most of criminals in all over the world are young people; because of that, I think that if these young offenders be learnt, they would be useful for their communication certainly. On the other hand, there are people who insist on traditional punishments such as putting people in prison or executing them. According to the some reports, most of persons who commit a crime have some soluble problems like addiction, poverty, depression and several other issues that can be lead to crime. In my opinion, if government consider these issues and provides preventative measures, the rate of crime will decrease in societies. Needless to say, approximately all of traditional punishments are aggressive and those offenders who have punished in this way actually when they release from prison they will return to community with an excessive amounts of anger. To summarize, learning criminals has many advantages despite classic punishments. I reckon that it will be more practical that we train lawbreakers instead of putting them in jail.