Both governments and individuals are spending vast amounts of money protecting animals and their habitat. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society such as poverty and health care. To what extent do you agree?

Hi Serhii I want to tell you an important topic. I have recently seen that one of the hackers has cracked writing9’s premium accounts and sold it to many students with the low cost in Iran. Then, I was forced to legally complain about that website. Now, he cancelled selling the writing9’s account. The point is that he told me writing9 has poor security and it is possible to be cracked by other people!! so you have to think about rising your website security as soon as possible. Serhii, I am analyzing the problem of sale. I realized that many Iranians do not trust Instagram’s page to buy something because they think their money would lose if they buy on the Instagram. Because, unfortunately, there is not any specific law to control that issue. Therefore, I have decided to design and launch a website for selling just writing9’s account in Iran because I can get online payment from a bank and also the trust symbol. These factors can help people easily trust me to buy it. I want to know your opinion about it!