Today, many parents force their children to study all kinds of courses in their early age. What are the reasons behind this? What effects do you think this practice would bring to the children?

These days offsprings are being burdened by the adults to study all kinds of skills to enhance their future. There are various factors that force parents to burden their child with too many studies. I think these impacts make upcoming graduates more stressful and even drain them out mentally. This essay will discuss the reasons and what are the side effects of this behaviour. Firstly, in this,generation there is various competition among youths. Even from school to co-operates they prefer a community that has multiple skills. For example, folk are being hired who are also fluent in other languages along with analytical experience. That being said, people are more focused on high paying jobs and would like to have their future secured. However, to achieve these today's children will have to go under tremendous pressure which can even cost their health. Secondly, the consequences of this result may impact youngsters mental health. This may also lead to depression or have suicidal thoughts. For instance, a study in the UK found that out of 10 students 7 were into depression due to not performing well in their studies. Furthermore, when these offsprings are being compared to other kids in terms of upskilling themselves they tend to forget about their interest. This may lead to poor growth, insecurity and even avoid them for communication. To conclude, broods should be trained based on what skills they possess. Parents should help them to upgrade their talent based on the interest one has. This can prevent mental torcher in young people.As the nation is dependent on talented folks who can invent beautiful things.