Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the concurrent arena, money is the basic need in life. Government spending money has provoked debate among people. the majority of society argues that space exploration needs money rather than others while others oppose it and believe that many other aspects require attention from higher authorities. I would contend that exploring space is more important, and investing in starvation is needed. on the one hand, nowadays many countries perform myriads of missions to space because people are more curious to find life on another planet. However, with the help of advanced technology scientists will predict any change in environmental conditions. meanwhile, researchers work day and night to know the existence of life and make a habitable land for human beings if Earth suffers from alarming conditions, which is back up to maintain the life of humans in the long term. For example, Nasa works on the moon and Mars to find the quality of life. Consequently, now humans can know about black holes, Andromeda galaxy, and stars. on the other hand, many respective aspects need government priority like food, transportation, environmental maintenance, and weapons that help to protect the boundaries. Additionally, huge financial support needs to reinforce the feminine. For instance, 80 percent population in Africa faces famine so there is a high death toll. therefore, the higher authorities must pay attention to food quantity. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, it is undeniable to spend money on technology for galaxies visiting. But the government should invest in other aspects as well like starvation and maintain life on earth by controlling pollution.