A lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

There is always a grave concern about manages the financial expenditure in their daily life.Most the youngster does not have much knowledge about how to use their fund when graduating from high education. This essay tends me to elucidated the causes and what measures could be done to give the lesson to them. To commence with, The first and foremost reason is that juvenile always dependent on their parents while they are doing their tertiary education.They always ask the money from their elders. As a result, the former could not know how to manage the expenses and they always go overburdened which is not right for the family.The second reason is that school do not focus on management skills. Consequently, parents and adolescents fail to prepare in their daily life parents should consider giving children a certain amount of money every month and insist that it should last them a whole month. This will encourage the child to monitor their spending habits. As the child grows, they should teach them how household expenses are managed and also involve them in decision making. Apart from these, they can give the child the responsibility of running the household for a day or two. However, there are numerous solution to overcome these problems. Firstly, the parent should give a certain amount for monthly expenses to their children and give them instructions that this would be the last till the month. Moreover, the parent should give the responsibilities to their wards, so that they can take their own decision. Secondly, the teacher should aware of the educated about management skills. This ought to be included in the final year of education so that juveniles could teach the skill of how to spend money in the right way. To conclude, this is very crucial that young people should learn about the financial management skills and both parents and teacher plays a vital role to get the knowledge about the financial expenditure in daily life.