some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organizations.discuss both sides and state your opinion.

It is well accomplished that, people in this modern world are highly competitive. It is a highly debatable topic that, whether individuals opt to work in the same company life-long or to choose different options whenever that is necessary. In the upcoming paragraphs, both sides would be discussed in detail. On the one hand, employment in the same job environment throughout the productive life of an individual has a plethora of benefits. Firstly, such people would have deep knowledge about that particular firm. To elaborate, they could handle every difficulty occurring to the association with massive courage. In other words, they certainly have a deep relationship with that firm. Moreover, this would be reflected in their work potential. Secondly, people working in the same organization would be more comfortable. To explain, they would be familiar with every other employee and could maintain a personal rapport even during the time of emergencies. For example, the survey conducted by a reputed journal shows that individuals working under the same company exhibited excellent performance compared to employees who continuously change their organizations. On the other hand, people who are choosing to occupy different companies have their own justifications. Firstly, they could expand their social circle. To elaborate, they consider such changes as an adequate platform to possess contact with many individuals. Eventually could enhance knowledge about different firms. Besides that, opting for another organization might bring a huge financial advantage. To explain, with the experience and ultimate confidence level acquired from other organizations, they are eligible for a decent remuneration. For instance, according to the survey conducted by a reputed newspaper, multinational companies prefer candidates who have work experience in different organizations rather than people sticking to the same firm for a long time. To conclude, in my opinion, working in the same firm has its own advantage. However, enquiring about better opportunities is ideal to build financial security and social relations.