Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by their parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of the activities that children should do in their free time has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the infant can choose what they wanna do by themself in leisure time so that they can become independent people. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that this action is organized by their parents. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the young people who can make these own what they want to do will become successful in their life. Firstly giving the adolescent the right to choose things that they do can substantially help them have a clear target in the future. For,example the kids who are passionate about football and are free to play it every single moment leads them to make sure they want to be soccer players. Secondly, the freedom and non-constraint bring the youth a comfortable spirit that helps them get far away from stress to comprehensive development. For,instance teenagers who have spiritual comfort easier adopt the knowledge than others who have suffered pressure. Finally, making their own choice contributes to the success in a child's life because it helps children have responsibility for their decisions and not depend on any placement by other persons. On the other hand, some population think that it is necessary for the baby when all their activities are decided by their mother and father because under management from parents the youngsters will be given some action which brings them up such as reading books or doing homework in their free day., However, young people sometimes get tired because they do not like these activities, which makes them feel hard to apply anything. In conclusion, the child should have made a decision for what they wanna do when they have so much time on their hand instead of organizing by their family. This is key to success for a toddler just simply because the better the mood, the better you are.