Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults. Agree or Disagree?

Crime ratio will be reduce when mistake should be punished. It is often argued that whether adoloscent is done any offence they should be punished like mature person. A fair amount of people think that undoubtably youth should be punished like adult when they are done illegal mistake while we never will forgive to the youth person. I strongly agree with this statement because age does not matter to punished besides we think about their crime rate only so irrefutably teenage person should be punished the same way as grown person. On the one hand, inevitably penalty ration will increase automatically crimes ratio reduced whether adolescent, grown-up. Some clever criminals who teen easily will esacape why their age does not complete mature age even they have done serious offence such as rape case, murder and etc. our law also will help for their release from deep penalty. Therefore defenetly youung person should be punished when they have been done serious crime. This only will decline the crime rate otherwise will increase. For example, the Gulb Gulab countries law are very strict nobody never escape from penalty whether under adult, adult. Therefore these nation crime rate is not much compare other parts of teh world. On the other hand, when under matured person will be afraid about heavy penalty while they never do any breaking law action. this means government law will threaten to all age group especially the criminals. For example, accroding to the survey said that more than 50% of teenager does many serious offence activity but they are not punished heavily because their age. To conclude, every nation will be patient without doing any voilation in order to any person should be punished when they have done crime action. We must change our laws for all criminals. This means noone none esacpe from punishment. Whether youth, adult it does not matter about the age it means for the crime rate so undoubtably under grown-up person should be punished like grown-up.