One good way to promote world peace is through international sporting events. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports is one of the primary need for every nation in order to they are conducting international games shows. Many people argue that global physical events is the best route to stimulate global will be calmness. I strongly agree with this statement because this is a best idea for all countries avoid antipathy to other country in order to this will make friendliness with in each country. To begin with, there are many reasons to accept this trend because of this is the super way to support within each countries. Firstly, international physical recreation can make friendliness with other country government as well as people. The sports host country will invite to all around the world country players. Therefore they ignore unwanted voilation within the countries. That is why this types of games are conducted more. Moreover, we can see some countries are inviteted to neighbour country players for their country visiting as well as sports playing this means friendly competitation. For example, the international cricket club is organised every five years once in world cup match while some country players will participate and collaborate with other country players in order to make friendliness. Furthermore, international sports is the best way to stop any offence are happened. In addition, sports person are being one of the compromise person of avoid any voilence with in all countries. For instance, a foot ball player who Ronaldo mercy. He is a best player to around the world. he has huge fans following not only his own country fans but also differnt parts of the world fans too. To conclude, irrefutably international sports function can get peace in this world. This can lead to crating good contact with in each country such as asian countries. This is the best way to encourage and support with in each country. I personally support this positive trend because we would like to live in a lack of troble world so we should respect and love each ecountry.