some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

In modern times, this issue has become increasingly controversial among certain demographic in our society.It is often argued that it is better to accept worse circumstances such as unsatisfying jobs or money problem whilst others disagree and believe that it's superior to try hard in order to improve these situations. However, I am with the latter view. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons why individuals try to undergo bad situations. since a vast number of masses believe that they don't have anything to do with this they can not alter it as it is not in their own hands. for example, research indicates that about 45%of the masses don't do any sort of stuff in order to improve their lives because they reckon it is their punishment from God for occurring sins. therefore, people tend to accept what's happening in their life. On the other hand,there are some other people who try their level best to do something great in their life as they reckon it will definitely benefit them in near future and they will also able to become successful in their life for example,the ceo of Google first not happy with his jobs but later he do hard work and established his own company. thus it's prove that it is beneficial to try improvement instead of bearing situations. That is the why many supporter claims accept bad times is not superior. In conclusion,I would say different people have different notions in this issue but as far as I am concerned I think it's good to be in the path of development