People who read for pleasure have better imagination and language skills than who prefer watching TV. To what extent do you agree?

Many people were thought that a good fancy mind and expert in language which from reading rather than watching TV. In my view, I partially agree with the argument above and several supportive details will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, reading would bring a lot of happiness meanwhile has fancy thinking when holding a drama or story scenario. When a person concentrates to read the story's content without any picture, it would lead the people to start to imagine the scenery and keep it in their mind. Besides, go through reading would learn some new words we never knew before. For example, the Harry Potter storybook was considered popular for every age and they can read and self-thinking about the scene they own created to involve more interesting in reading. Furthermore, learn a language from a paper-based tool is difficult compared to others due to not proper clues that we have to learn a correct language from that, it is hard to accurate when we need to improve the language. On the other hand, for looking upgrade the language skills and get expert in a new language, that probably is TV. The speakers speak more native and natural, however, people are easier to understand and learn from them. TV has provides a high resolution in an animation motion way and produces a clear sound at the same time. To corrective the pronunciation, for example, people can via program to copy the way speaker speak and improve the pronunciation, it is very useful for those who want to update the language skills they need. Moreover, the sight when watching TV can give us enjoyment, sometimes drama has released the trailer to let individuals think and imagine the next development of the drama. From TV, we also can have a good training our brain to think. In conclusion, both reading and watching are a good combination to get expert in skill learning in language and imagination.