In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

Getting a high salary for extraordinary work is always acceptable. Perhaps this could raise the standard of any individual. Some people have a strong belief that this is a perfect move for countries development whereas others reckon that government should equalize a salary structure which can balance society. In this, essay I will examine the pros and cons of payout and why I feel it is obviously a matter of smart work. To begin with, people realize that getting a huge wage is an incentive for their brilliant efforts in the workplace. For this reason, employees and businessman always actively engage in their field to get a better result by which they get more income hike and fourfold their profit. Additionally, an enormous salary is also helping for countries overall development such as in the field of infrastructure, health-related concern and many others. Over the past few weeks, the Indian government imposed an amendment bill in which taxation waive off completely removed from the annual income so this would help to receive the large amount in the nation’s revenue department that could utilize to provide classic public facilities. Therefore, an extremely large payout will surely support the nation through the taxation system. On the other hand, a fixed wage structure and government should take control is pointed out by few public that is also a valid reason to maintain the standard of society. Many communities have been working on stabilizing salary outcomes. For example, Brazil, which is a developing country, has focused on limiting their citizen’s payout which could help them to equalize the importance among their people. In conclusion, it is absolutely correct that a huge salary structure will support the nation by taxation process which can be used for regional development. In my opinion, fixing up payout could be a better option for evenly but smart work will always boost up the people by giving them an incentive for their outstanding performance.