Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, travelling in free time is becoming more popular compared to other activities. It has a remarkable change compared to the past. The majority of people prefer to go on vacation within the homey and not to go to a foreign site. In the below paragraphs I will explain the above statements and present my opinion. Firstly, people are interested to visit all the tourist point across their native rustic. Which includes area like devotional, spiritual, and entertainment spots. If we take a bucolic like India, people in this country spend nearly 30% of their savings travelling to other neighbourhood within the nation for entertainment and get relaxation from their daily routine work. For example, Hyderabad is a place that has highly-rated tourist attractions like Tankbund, Salar Jung Museum, Golconda Kota, and Charminar. Moreover, travelling within the agrarian is not only helping the countries economy but also indirectly creating new jobs in the tourism industry. Secondly, old parents and families are not interested to go outside the provincial because of the high budget and it needs more days for travelling. This is the greatest disadvantage to travelling to other nations. On the other hand, the younger generation is eagerly waiting for their abroad trip to enjoy with their friends. They are interested to find new lifestyle, culture and language in other countries. For example, a survey has given a report in 2020, which shows 70% of the young generation wants to visit the beautiful places across the world. In conclusion, earlier teenagers had a good relationship with families and relatives. These days, they are not spending leisure time with their families compared with their friends. This may be due to various reasons one of the reasons is same age group, however forcing children to spend much time in the home is not a good idea to build a relationship with their parents. In the following,paragraphs I will explain the statement thoroughly.