Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinions?

singing is a stress-buster for everyone.It helps to take out a person from depression and the public can live happily. In the world, there are different type of communities living together but every culture follow the different style of living. So I agree with this statement that some people believe, music helps to bring human beings and ages together.I will mention my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Firstly every community has dissimilar music and every type of song from each corner of the world is on Social media like you-tube,Facebook and so-on. So when the public tolisten these things then they would be interested in search about that particular community which brings them close to each other. Secondly,when a motivational song is heard by any group of age then it also makes a way to join the teenagers, adults and older individuals. For example - On occasional event, Inhabitants,teenagers,adults and old people dance on only that song which has a positive impact on every person. On another side of the mirror, It has some negative effects also on a generation because nowadays lyrics have a lot of discrimination,drugs which make part of communities and juveniles start spoiling their lives due to drugs. Moreover, the Modern crowd forget their rituals and holy books which will be the disastrous for mankind. For instance, the public is busy with jobs and when they are free then they spend all time to spent free time to listen these songs. To summarise, I strongly agree with this statement that music relieves the pain of tensions or loneliness.So, music bringing people together in the modern time. Music also helps to take care of unhealthy people