You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

As the world is developing in science, so do diseases, it is very necessary for every individual to prevent them before they affect anyone. I will share some of my ideas and experiences to support my argument. Firstly, a vaccine is the most important invention that can eliminate any disease before even affecting anyone, and it does not have side effects. For instance, it was a horrible experience with covid outbreak, fortunately, we overcame it by using only vaccines, as there were no medicines which could help this disaster. In short, for most diseases especially those that affect minors, we should prevent them as they can impact their physical or mental growth. Secondly, many parents avoid vaccines by saying their child does not have any problem so why do they give their child a vaccine? They need to understand a baby do not know what is happening to them, and in the first 1 to 2 year of the period they can not even talk, even the doctors get confused sometimes understanding an infant's problem. Therefore, it is the parent's duty to avoid major diseases which can be avoided easily. And there are laws as well that tell us that children need to be vaccinated. And, every parent should follow these rules and give their child vaccines on time. In summary, a vaccine plays a very important role in a baby's life, we should not ignore it. parents need to understand their responsibility for their baby's vaccination. In rural areas laws are not followed properly because of lack of knowledge, the government should also focus on these areas as well.