Some parents and teachers think that children’s behaviour should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children is the buds of every nation. Childhood period is the best part of human entire life and we can not replace again. However, a fair amount of parents and teacher think that child behavior should be strictly monite monitor. Nevertheless, some person think that children should be free to behave. I will discuss both views points and finally i would give my stand. To begin with, there are many reasons to toddler behaviour must be controlled. firstly, kids are not a matured person like adult so we should control their each and every behaviour because of they do not know how to behave in front of elders as well as strange person. Secondly, childhood period only learn and follow good action and behaviour otherwise they never change their good attitude due to they used to. Thirdly, teachers and parents are taught to best characterstics for their child along with always check too. For instance, accroding to the survey said that more than 75% of public has good attitude since their childhood period after grown-up they never do any misleading action because of their parents and teachers were been strictly supervising. Although, children are like a free bird so we do not put into cage by strictly controlled. we can allow to their attitude whether good or bad because they can learn from them mistake. Parents are give freedom to their rectify mistake from themselves. Moreover, this age part never come again because of this is a golden period of time so we could grant to children without any restiction to behave. To conclude, undoubtedly children behaviour should be supervised when they will be matured man. Other side kids are easily to behaved without any restriction. However, in my opinion about this statement babies are behaved without any hindrance. Because they should modify their behaviour and chracter to themselves when they will be a adult.