Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your own opinion?

The youngsters are the backbone of every nation. They will build the next generation in the future. Nowadays young persons are well educated compare to before days. A fair amount of people think that current days adolescents are hold more awarness and analysed many things compare to old generations such as environment, poverty, animal welfare and etc. However, I strongly believe this statement because these days an adult haS more worry and scrutinize about many problem. To begin with, irrefutably in this modern era people are concerned about nature and they would like to know about surrounding problems. Is this a positive development? the answer is yes. Matured person is being more concioused to protect our environment problem in order to they are able to contribute the society how their activity based such as reduce the pollution but it is not possible for previous period. Therefore, today folks are done more plant trees in their home as well as society. For example, the Indian state of Tamilnadu an adult was done the world record of planting many plants in one place along with one-day. Furthermore, poverty is the most dengerous things such as killing disease. Before days folks were being affected poverty but nowadays adolescent are very intelligent because they cleverly know about how to increase their livinghood in order to stop poverty. In,addition, current living man has more saving habits for their future and they are good at managing financial compare to past. Moreover, the most imporatnt one is animal welfare. this issue also the teens are handled top-notch outweigh the olden stage generation. These days teenager creates more awarness about animal welfare such documantary, films, project and etc. For example, in nowdays many hollywood movies are taken related to species of creatures such as birds, animals, insects in ordetr to they are being created the bondness fondness of animals and people even wild animals also. To conclude, ancient generation people had ability to handle this problem but modern guy has a lot of ability and knowdledge about their nature as well as their personal life too. Hence, undoubtedly our youngesters are the best saviour and superman to stop this kinds of troubles compare to our grand parents period.