Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a section of society believes that modern technologies like phones, Tv, and social media all are major dissertation for people not to socialise.In my opinion, I completely agree with this. However,day to day interaction with families has been decreases no words and time for the society meetings also to take care of their kids.I shall examine my own view on this in the following paragraphs. Firstly,humans are talking with each other on mobile phones,chatting apps and social networking websites instead of speaking directly. Therefore, It becomes a habit in their lifestyle. For example, In the olden days, people directly go and visit their grandparent's house.These days, they are using a wide range of technology to talk with their families who are far away from their cities and countries. Secondly,people are missing physical contact with their friends and families. In addition, children are getting efforted in long run. Moreover, no proper guidelines in their early-stage parents are allowing them to use gadgets to save their time. It gives bad effort to their kids. For instance, In their childhood they willing to hear a story usually it's a good sign, but now parents are not giving time to their kids. Although, telling them to use technology to hear bedtime stories. In conclusion, daily basis it becomes a habit of not speaking with persons directly including families.In my opinion, I agree with this,physical touch with in the friends and relatives are completely washed out in the society. Moreover, kids are getting efforted in the huge count due to the parents teaching.