Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve the environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles

Environmental crisis is growing rapidly and has become a threat to mankind. Some people opine that escalation of fuel prices will decrease this problem, however, I completely disagree with this statement as this notion may effect the economy not only of a nation but the whole world. There are several alternatives available to tackle this problem. On the one hand, many masses argued that increasing the prices of fuel will help to reduce environmental problem but it will have perilous impacts on the market of society. Petrol is backbone of transportation sector, therefore, the cost of this fuel will not only cause the prices of essential commodities to increase but also currency value of a particular nation will start deprecating. Consequentlly, It will increase the inflation rate as well as poverty. For instance, transportation is required to deliver goods and services in the country and if prices of petrolium will hike it will indirectly effect the economy and rate of goods which make these articles costly. On the other hand, a plethora of methods can be used to mitigate this problem. Firstly, authority can motivate the population by rum campaign fore awareness to use renewable energy for travelling as subsitute of petrol and diesel will be work as booster. Biodiesel can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples as it is totally made up of vegetables oils and animals fats and it emits low level of gasses into the atmosphere. Moving further, government can improve the condition of publiv vehicle sector by investing some lavish amount of money so that people can use public transport instead of personal car. Such as, if timing and services of mass transit has been improved and timing will be fixed then it will be easy for local individuals to use it. To conclude, technology give human a number of options to use, however, most of people are unawre abot it so government should run camapign campaigns for awareness so that everyone can put their efforts to tackle with this situation.