In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

As technology is progressing rapidly, usage of electronic devices, such as mobile phones, have been increased remarkably. Thanks to technology, people can do their payments by using mobile apps that I do believe that this is the most revolutionary change in payment system which has brought many advantages to the global economy. Utilization of mobile phones for buying things is so convenient and fast, so it has made people keener than ever to go shopping. This technology has been changed the old habits which people were accustomed to do before. Meanwhile, there is no need to carry cash money or bank cards for paying for goods or services, which was so risky, however, the mobile phones have offered a great convenient to people of all generations that they can effortlessly buy anything with just some clicks on their phone. Moreover, all of these processes can be done within one or two minutes which have made this technology more joyful. As a consequence, people have become keener to go shopping, therefore the global economy is stronger than ever now. Most importantly, this technology has provided people with high security that they had never experienced before. This feature has become so attractive for people that they can do their purchase without any hesitation or fear about being robbed. For instance, Papara is one of the leading payment platforms which allows its clients to send and receive money as well as paying for things by using mobile app. Not only is this app easy to use, but it also is highly secure with advanced technologies that no one can track the transactions’ details. Such apps generate interest in many people. The more people join to this apps, the more likely they will buy goods and services. As a result, the economy will be more flourished. To sum up, using mobile apps for payments has brought many advantages to the global economy by offering certainty and comfort to people. By using this technology people will be able to go shopping with no fear and waste of time along with having ease.