The children who grow up in a family short of money are more capable of dealing with problems in adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Family conditions play a crucial role on children ’s future and their ability of facing problem. It is sometimes argued that ones who were born in rich families are not skillful enough to handle problems in life; however, others who had low- or mid-- income families are able to overcome problems in best way. As far as I am concerned, the children who were born in poor families are prepared better to solve the issues of life than others who born in rich families. A child who was born in family with a bad financial situation experienced more difficulties to be solved. This is because in most unfortunate families both parents usually work and do not have enough time to fulfill their offspring’s needs so this force children to be more independent and take care of themselves. Further investigations have been caried out on children with various family conditions which prove that although children who were born in rich families have more educational opportunities to learn better, children with poor families show better performance against problems in their personal lives and get more successful in the future. Children from richer families are little behind in terms of learning many important skills in childhood in comparison with the mindset of poor children; However, they have all the facilities which they need for their education and future. A good illustration for that they are well equipped with all the necessary requirement to start a business or join a job without any trouble; however, they cannot handle those business because of lack of some skills that they had to learn from their childhood. To sum up, children who had poor financial conditions for living had to learn more skills that help them in future to tackle all the issues that they will encounter; however, ones who brought up in rich families have less experience to solve their problems in many aspects of life.